YEAR Winner Loser Result Manager (W) Manager (L)
2017 Yankees Twins Yankees defeat Twins 1 - 0 Joe Girardi Paul Molitor
2017 Diamondbacks Rockies Diamondbacks defeat Rockies 1 - 0 Torey Lovullo Bud Black
2016 Blue Jays Orioles Blue Jays defeat Orioles 1 - 0 John Gibbons Buck Showalter
2016 Giants Mets Giants defeat Mets 1 - 0 Bruce Bochy Terry Collins
2015 Astros Yankees Astros defeat Yankees 1 - 0 A.J. Hinch Joe Girardi
2015 Cubs Pirates Cubs defeat Pirates 1 - 0 Joe Maddon Clint Hurdle
2014 Giants Pirates Giants defeat Pirates 1 - 0 Bruce Bochy Clint Hurdle
2014 Royals Athletics Royals defeat Athletics 1 - 0 Ned Yost Bob Melvin
2013 Pirates Reds Pirates defeat Reds 1 - 0 Clint Hurdle Dusty Baker
2013 Rays Indians Rays defeat Indians 1 - 0 Joe Maddon Terry Francona
2012 Cardinals Braves Cardinals defeat Braves 1 - 0 Mike Matheny Fredi Gonzalez
2012 Orioles Rangers Orioles defeat Rangers 1 - 0 Buck Showalter Ron Washington
Boys and Girls Club of America

©2020 MLBAM, LP. All rights reserved.

The following are trademarks or service marks of Major League Baseball entities and may be used only with permission of Major League Baseball Properties, Inc. or the relevant Major League Baseball entity: Major League, Major League Baseball, MLB, the silhouetted batter logo, World Series, National League, American League, Division Series, League Championship Series, All-Star Game, and the names, nicknames, logos, uniform designs, color combinations, and slogans designating the Major League Baseball clubs and entities, and their respective mascots, events and exhibitions. Use of the Website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy (updated May 24, 2013).

View in English | En Español