ALCS Game Three Postponed

Orioles-Royals Game Three rescheduled for Tuesday; Thursday's Game Five set for 4:07 p.m. (ET)/3:07 p.m. (CT) first pitch

Game Three of the American League Championship Series between the host Kansas City Royals and the Baltimore Orioles has been postponed due to inclement weather and the forecast for rainfall throughout the remainder of the day.

First pitch of Thursday's Game Five of the 2014 ALCS has been set for 4:07 p.m. (ET)/3:07 p.m. (CT).

For ticket-holders in Kansas City:

ALCS Tickets Marked Good For Game Time
Kansas City Home Game 1 Tuesday 8:07 p.m. (ET)/7:07 p.m. (CT)
Kansas City Home Game 2 Wednesday 4:07 p.m. ET/3:07 p.m. CT
Kansas City Home Game 3 Thursday 4:07 p.m. (ET)/3:07 p.m. (CT)