Breakdown for ALCS ticket holders in KC

Game 3 of the American League Championship Series between the host Kansas City Royals and the Baltimore Orioles has been postponed due to inclement weather and the forecast for rainfall throughout the remainder of Monday.

Game 3 will now be played on Tuesday, with Game 4 on Wednesday. First pitch of Thursday's Game 5, if necessary, has been set for 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT.

For ticket-holders in Kansas City:

KANSAS CITY HOME GAME 1
Good for: Tuesday (8 p.m. ET, 7 p.m. CT)

KANSAS CITY HOME GAME 2
Good for: Wednesday, (4 p.m. ET, 3 p.m. CT)

KANSAS CITY HOME GAME 3
Good for: Thursday, (4 p.m. ET, 3 p.m. CT)