ALCS Game Three Postponed

Orioles-Royals Game Three rescheduled for Tuesday; Thursday's Game Five set for 4:07 p.m. (ET)/3:07 p.m. (CT) first pitch

Game Three of the American League Championship Series between the host Kansas City Royals and the Baltimore Orioles has been postponed due to inclement weather and the forecast for rainfall throughout the remainder of the day.

Policy during the Postseason is to use the game ticket marked with the number of the game actually being played at a given ballpark. Thus, ALCS Game Three tickets can now be redeemed on Tuesday, which will have an 8:07 p.m. (ET)/7:07 p.m. (CT) start. Game Four tickets can be used on Wednesday (first pitch: 4:07 p.m. ET/3:07 p.m. CT), while Game Five tickets can be redeemed on Thursday. First pitch of Thursday's Game Five of the 2014 ALCS has been set for 4:07 p.m. (ET)/3:07 p.m. (CT).