Texas Rangers to offer Halloween-themed tours of Globe Life Park

Arlington, Texas-The Texas Rangers today announced that Halloween-themed ballpark tours will take place at Globe Life Park in Arlington on six different dates between October 18 and November 1.

For youngsters, the Trick or Tours will take place on Saturday, October 18; Friday, October 24; Saturday, October 25, Thursday, October 30, and Halloween, Friday October 31. The tour includes activities, games, spooky stories, and treats at the various tour stops at Globe Life Park. The admission for the Trick or Tours is $20.00 for youngsters and $10.00 for accompanying adults with discounts offered for multi-child families.

In addition, the Rangers are offering Flashlight Fright Tours for older audiences on Thursday, October 30; Halloween, Friday, October 31; and Saturday, November 1. The admission for all individuals is $20.00. 

The schedule for the tours:

Saturday, Oct 18- 11am, 1pm, 3pm, 5pm

Friday, Oct 24- 3pm, 5pm

Saturday, Oct 25- 11am, 1pm, 3pm, 5pm

Thursday, Oct 30- 3pm, 5pm

Friday, Oct 31- 3pm, 5pm

Saturday, Nov 1- 11am, 1pm, 3pm, 5pm

All tours start at the Ballpark Tours entrance on Randol Mill Road. Tickets can be purchased on the day of the tour or in advance at www.texasrangers.com/halloween.

For more information, please contact Rangers Enterprises at 817-273-5099.