Division series start times through Sunday announced

Major League Baseball today announced the start times for Division Series games though Sunday, October 5th. TBS will exclusively televise all American League Division Series games, while FOX Sports 1 and MLB Network will combine to air all National League Division Series games.

The AL East Champion Baltimore Orioles will host the AL Central Champion Detroit Tigers in Game 1 of the AL Division Series at Camden Yards on Thursday, October 2nd at either 5:37 p.m. (ET) or 6:07 p.m. (ET), depending on the winner of the AL Wild Card Game. Later that evening, at either 9:07 p.m. (ET)/6:07 p.m. (PT) or 9:37 p.m. (ET)/6:37 p.m. (PT), the AL West Champion Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim will host the winner of the AL Wild Card Game (either the Oakland Athletics or the Kansas City Royals) in Game 1 of the ALDS at Angel Stadium. Both of Thursday's games will be exclusively televised by TBS.

On Friday, October 3rd, the Eastern start times of the four Division Series games will be 12:07 p.m.; 3:07 p.m.; 6:37 p.m.; and either 9:37 p.m. or 10:07 p.m. The Division Series matchups in those time slots are still to be determined based on the winners of the AL and NL Wild Card Games presented by Budweiser.

The first of Saturday's pair of contests - each a NLDS Game 2 - will get underway at Nationals Park at 5:37 p.m. (ET) on FS1. The Dodgers will then host the Cardinals with a 9:37 p.m. (ET)/6:37 p.m. (PT) start on MLB Network.

The first of Sunday's pair of contests - each an ALDS Game 3 - will begin at Comerica Park in Detroit at 3:45 p.m. (ET) on TBS. The AL Wild Card Game winner will then host the Angels at 7:37 p.m. (ET) on TBS.

ESPN Radio will provide live national coverage of all 2014 MLB Postseason games, including the Wild Card Games.