Worth noting

The Rays announced Sunday that they have agreed to terms with the following 20 players for 2014: Chris Archer, Tim Beckham, Jeff Beliveau, Vince Belnome, Brad Boxberger, Alex Cobb, Alex Colome, Logan Forsythe, Brandon Gomes, Brandon Guyer, Desmond Jennings, Nathan Karns, Kevin Kiermaier, Hak-Ju Lee, Josh Lueke, Mike Montgomery, Jake Odorizzi, C.J. Riefenhauser, Enny Romero and Kirby Yates. The Rays renewed the contract of Wil Myers.

Every member of the 40-man roster is now under contract for 2014.

Bill Chastain is a reporter for MLB.com. This story was not subject to the approval of Major League Baseball or its clubs.