Seattle Mariners player signing updates

PEORIA, Ariz. -- The Mariners today issued the following signings update for players that have agreed to contracts for the 2014 season:

Pitchers (7)         -     Bobby LaFromboise (LHP), Lucas Luetge (LHP), Brandon Maurer (RHP), Hector Noesi (RHP), Stephen Pryor (RHP), Erasmo Ramirez (RHP), Taijuan Walker (RHP)

Catcher (1)          -     Jesus Sucre

Infielders (3)     -     Brad Miller, Jesus Montero, Carlos Triunfel

All players on the 40-man roster are signed to contracts for the 2013 season.

The Mariners open Cactus League play today vs. the San Diego Padres at 1:05 pm MT/12:05 PT. The game will be broadcast live on ESPN 710 Seattle and the Mariners Radio Network with Rick Rizzs and Aaron Goldsmith calling the action from Peoria.