Chris Stewart Strikes Out With Two Strikes

Chris Stewart Strikes Out With Two Strikes

Look, everybody knew it wasn't a strike out. I knew it. You knew it. Wieters knew it. Umpire knew it. Only person that didn’t know it was Chris Stewart. So my question is, how do they not call him back? How do they not pull a Ham Porter and say, “Smalls! You forgot to turn!” But obviously it would be applicable to Stewart and the situation. Oh, well. To be honest, though, that first pitch was pretty close to a strike.