Rangers Agree to Terms With Eight Remaining Players on 2012 Contracts

Surprise, Ariz. – The Texas Rangers announced today that the club has agreed to terms with the following eight players on contracts for the 2012 season:

De La Cruz, Kelvin LHP
Eppley, Cody RHP
Gentry, Craig OF
Martinez, Luis C
Moreland, Mitch 1B/OF
Ramirez, Neil RHP
Snyder, Brandon INF
West, Matt RHP

With these agreements, all players on the 40-man roster have agreed to terms for the 2012 season.