O's reveal 20 most exciting games in Oriole Park history

In honor of the 20th Anniversary celebration of The Ballpark That Forever Changed Baseball™, Oriole Park at Camden Yards, the Orioles have selected 20 Camden Yards Classics, the most exciting games in the ballpark's history. Highlights of games 20 through 12 can be viewed now on CamdenYards20.com, and the top 10 games will be unveiled on MASN on a weekly basis beginning this Sunday. Game #10 will be shown in its entirety on Sunday, February 19 at 7:00 p.m. on the network, and the countdown will continue with a new game revealed each week, culminating with the most exciting game in ballpark history on Sunday, April 22 at 7:00 p.m.

Orioles fans will be able to decide which game deserves to be #10 in the countdown via a Facebook vote underway now. Fans who "like" the Orioles on Facebook will be eligible to vote between two games, EDDIE MURRAY's 500th home run or CAL RIPKEN JR's record-tying 2,130th consecutive game. The game that receives the most votes will be revealed on MASN on Sunday, February 19 to kick off the Top 10 Camden Yards Classics countdown, while highlights from the other game will be added to CamdenYards20.com.

Throughout the countdown fans are encouraged to visit CamdenYards20.com for updates and highlights of every game after it airs on MASN and tweet their comments while using hashtag #CamdenYards20.

A complete broadcast schedule for Games 10 through 1 is below:

Game #10 Sunday, February 19 7:00 p.m.
Game #9    Sunday, February 26    7:00 p.m.
Game #8    Sunday, March 4    8:30 p.m.  
Game #7    Sunday, March 11 8:30 p.m.
Game #6    Sunday, March 18 4:00 p.m.
Game #5    Sunday, March 25 7:00 p.m.
Game #4    Sunday, April 1 8:30 p.m.
Game #3    Sunday, April 8    8:30 p.m.
Game #2    Sunday, April 15 8:30 p.m.
Game #1    Sunday, April 22 7:00 p.m.