Phillies Spring Training Tickets on Sale Thursday

It’s almost time for baseball.

On Thursday, January 12, at 9:00 a.m. individual tickets will go on sale for Phillies Spring Training games at Bright House Field in Clearwater, Fla. Fans may purchase tickets online at http://www.phillies.com/spring or by calling Phillies Ticket Services at 215-463-1000.

This will be the 66th year the Phillies will be in Clearwater as they prepare to defend their five-time National League East Division crown.

The Phillies will open their home schedule February 29 in an exhibition game against the Florida State Seminoles and then start Grapefruit League play on March 3 when they host the New York Yankees.  The Boston Red Sox, Detroit Tigers and Atlanta Braves will also visit Bright House Field, as well as the Toronto Blue Jays, Pittsburgh Pirates, Houston Astros, Minnesota Twins and Baltimore Orioles. 

For more information on Phillies Spring Training, or Phillies Spring Training Vacation packages, please visit http://www.phillies.com/spring.

 

Date

Opponent

Time

Wed, Feb 29

Florida State University Seminoles

1:05 pm

 

Sat, Mar 3

New York Yankees

1:05 pm

 

Mon, Mar 5

New York Yankees

1:05 pm

 

Wed, Mar 7

Houston Astros

1:05 pm

 

Thu, Mar 8

Pittsburgh Pirates

1:05 pm

 

Sat, Mar 10

Baltimore Orioles

1:05 pm

 

Sun, Mar 11

Detroit Tigers

1:05 pm

 

Wed, Mar 14

Minnesota Twins

1:05 pm

 

Thu, Mar 15

Atlanta Braves

1:05 pm

 

Sat, Mar 17

Toronto Blue Jays

1:05 pm

 

Mon, Mar 19

Detroit Tigers

1:05 pm

 

Fri, Mar 23

New York Yankees

1:05 pm

 

Sun, Mar 25

Baltimore Orioles

1:05 pm

 

Mon, Mar 26

Boston Red Sox

1:05 pm

 

Tues, Mar 27

Pittsburgh Pirates

1:05 pm

 

Thu, Mar 29

Tampa Bay Rays

1:05 pm

 

Sat, Mar 31

Toronto Blue Jays

1:05 pm