D-backs Announce 2018 Regular Season Schedule

The Arizona Diamondbacks (@Dbacks @LosDbacks) announced their 2018 regular season schedule today, with the team kicking off the season hosting the Colorado Rockies on Thursday, March 29, for Opening Day at Chase Field. Two days later, the D-backs host the Rockies on Saturday, March 31, marking a rematch of the first game in franchise history on the 20th anniversary of that date.

To view the full schedule, visit dbacks.com/2018.

The D-backs are home for several holidays next season, including Mother's Day (vs. Washington Nationals), Father's Day (vs. New York Mets), Memorial Day (vs. Cincinnati Reds), Independence Day (vs. St. Louis Cardinals), Labor Day (vs. San Diego Padres) and Cinco de Mayo (vs. Houston Astros).

Interleague Play will consist of four home matchups against the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim (Aug. 21-22), Seattle Mariners (Aug. 24-26), Texas Rangers (July 30-31) and Astros (May 4-6). The team will make trips to face the Oakland A's (May 25-27), Angels (June 18-19), Rangers (Aug. 14-15) and Astros (Sept. 14-16).

The D-backs will close the 2018 regular season on the road for the eighth time in franchise history with a three-game series in San Diego. Fifteen of the final 25 games will be at home, with the final regular season homestand at Chase Field against the Chicago Cubs (Sept. 17-19), Rockies (Sept. 21-23) and Los Angeles Dodgers (Sept. 24-26).

Season tickets for the 2018 regular season are currently available for purchase by visiting dbacks.com/seasontickets, calling 602.462.4600 or visiting the Chase Field Ticket Office.