Orioles announce Spring Training non-roster invitees

The Orioles today announced that they have invited 12 non-roster players to Major League Spring Training in Sarasota, Fla.
The list includes one left-handed pitcher, three right-handed pitchers, three catchers, two infielders, and three outfielders. A complete list of the Orioles' non-roster invitees for 2017 Spring Training is below:
RHP Nate Adcock  
LHP Jed Bradley
RHP Richard Rodríguez
RHP Zach Stewart
Yermín Mercedes
Audry Pérez
Chance Sisco
Robert Andino
Johnny Giavotella
Chris Dickerson
Logan Schafer
David Washington
Orioles pitchers and catchers report to Spring Training on February 13 and the first full squad workout at the Ed Smith Stadium complex is scheduled for February 17.