Giants Spring Training tickets go on public sale Thursday, January 12 beginning at 10:00 AM P.T.

Single game tickets for the Giants 2017 Cactus League games at Scottsdale Stadium will go on sale to the public beginning at 10:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. MT on Thursday, January 12. Tickets start as low as $10 and will be available online at sfgiants.com, at the AT&T Park Ticket Office, Scottsdale Stadium Box Office and all Giants Dugout Store locations.

Due to the World Baseball Classic, the Giants' Spring Training schedule kicks off a bit earlier this year, with the Giants opening Spring Training at home in Scottsdale Stadium on Friday, February 24 (1:05 pm MT) versus the Cincinnati Reds, followed by a game against the 2016 World Series champion Chicago Cubs on Saturday, February 25 (1:05 pm MT). The Giants will play a total of 18 home games during Spring Training. (Complete schedule attached or found on sfgiants.com.)

The spring schedule includes five home games against the Giants' National League West rivals, including two against the San Diego Padres (Tuesday, March 21 & Saturday, March 25), one against the Arizona Diamondbacks (Sunday, March 12), one versus the Colorado Rockies (Friday, March 17), and one versus the Los Angeles Dodgers (Wednesday, March 1).

San Francisco will host team Puerto Rico from the World Baseball Classic on Wednesday, March 8. The Giants and A's will face one another five times on the exhibition schedule, with one game at Scottsdale Stadium on Monday, February 27 and three in the Bay Area, March 30 to April 1.

The Giants also offer the only officially endorsed travel packages to Spring Training in Scottsdale. Packages include spring game tickets, lodging and ground transportation. For further information on such packages, call 800-670-0858 or visit sfgiants.com.