Starting lineups for tonight's AFL Fall Stars Game

Below are tonight's starting lineups for the Arizona Fall League's 11th annual Fall Stars Game. A lineup is not official until it is handed to the umpire.

Tonight's game can be viewed live on MLB Network and, beginning at 8 p.m. ET.

Player-by-player guide | Mayo: Best tools

East Division @ West Division - First pitch: 8:08 P.M. ET

  1. SS: Franklin Barreto  (A's)
  2. RF: Brett Phillips (Brewers)
  3. 2B: Gleyber Torres  (Yankees)
  4. 3B: Brian Anderson (Marlins)
  5. CF: Bradley Zimmer (Indians)
  6. LF: Anthony Alford (Blue Jays)
  7. C: Jacob Nottingham (Brewers)
  8. 1B: Ryan McMahon (Rockies)
  9. DH: Miguel Andujar (Yankees)
  10. SP: Chris Stratton (Giants)
  1. SS: Nick Gordon (Twins)
  2. 1B: Cody Bellinger (Dodgers)
  3. RF: Tyler O'Neill (Mariners)
  4. 3B: Drew Ward (Nationals)
  5. LF: Harrison Bader (Cardinals)
  6. DH: Ryan O'Hearn (Royals)
  7. C: Carson Kelly  (Cardinals)
  8. 2B: Willie Calhoun (Dodgers)
  9. CF: Michael Gettys (Padres)
  10. SP: Brent Honeywell (Rays)