Arizona Fall League championship game starting lineups

Below are the starting lineups that have been made public by the Arizona Fall League.

A lineup is not official until it is handed to the umpire.

Additional lineups will be added as they become available:

Surprise Saguaros @ Mesa Solar Sox, 3:08 P.M. ET

  1. SS: Nick Gordon (MIN)
  2. 2B: Mauricio Dubon (BOS)
  3. LF: Eric Wood (PIT)
  4. 1B: Ryan O'Hearn (KC)
  5. DH: Mitch Garver (MIN)
  6. C: Jose Trevino (TEX)
  7. 3B: Mauricio Ramos (KC)
  8. RF: Scott Heineman (TEX)
  9. CF: Tanner English (MIN)
  10. SP: Eric Stout (KC)
  1. 2B: Franklin Barreto (OAK)
  2. RF: Greg Allen (CLE)
  3. LF: Ian Happ (CHC)
  4. 3B: Brian Anderson (MIA)
  5. CF: Bradley Zimmer (CLE)
  6. 1B: Juan Kelly (TOR)
  7. DH: Eloy Jimenez (CHC)
  8. C: Danny Jansen (TOR)
  9. SS: Yu-Cheng Chang (CLE)
  10. SP: Dylan Covey (OAK)