Chicago Cubs set League Championship Series roster

The Chicago Cubs have set their 25-man roster in advance of the start of their National League Championship Series tonight against the Los Angeles Dodgers at Wrigley Field.
The Cubs and Dodgers play the first two games of the National League Championship Series tonight and tomorrow night in Chicago before the series moves to Los Angeles for Game Three on Tuesday, October 18, Game Four on Wednesday, October 19 and Game Five (if necessary) on Thursday, October 20. The clubs would return to Wrigley Field for Games Six and Seven (if necessary) October 22-23
Here is a look at the Chicago Cubs National League Championship Series roster:
6-Carl Edwards Jr., RHP
28-Kyle Hendricks, RHP
29-Rob Zastryzny, LHP
34-Jon Lester, LHP
37-Travis Wood, LHP
38-Mike Montgomery, LHP
41-John Lackey, RHP
46-Pedro Strop, RHP
49-Jake Arrieta, RHP
52-Justin Grimm, RHP
54-Aroldis Chapman, LHP
56-Hector Rondon, RHP
3-David Ross, C
5-Albert Almora Jr., OF
8-Chris Coghlan, OF
9-Javier Baez, INF
17-Kris Bryant, INF
18-Ben Zobrist, INF
22-Jason Heyward, OF
24-Dexter Fowler, OF
27-Addison Russell, INF
40-Willson Contreras, C
44-Anthony Rizzo, INF
47-Miguel Montero, C
68-Jorge Soler, OF