Updated Division Series start times announced

Major League Baseball today announced the revised start times for all potential Division Series games following this afternoon's postponement in Boston. Please see the following pages for a listing of all Division Series first pitch times and possible scenarios.

TBS will exclusively televise all American League Postseason games, while FS1 and MLB Network will exclusively televise all National League Division Series action.

Spanish-language telecast networks for each Division Series game are included in the listing on the following pages.

All games telecast on MLB Network, TBS and FS1 will be available to MLB.TV subscribers who are authenticated subscribers to the applicable network through a participating pay TV provider.

ESPN Radio will provide live national coverage of all 2016 MLB Postseason games. The 2016 Postseason schedule can be accessed at MLB.com/postseason or via the MLB.com At Bat mobile app.

2016 Division Series Schedule (subject to change)

Monday, October 10th

TEX@TOR (Game 4)* -- 1:08 p.m. ET, TBS (Spanish: CNN en Espanol)

WSH@LAD (Game 3) -- 4:08 p.m. ET/1:08 p.m. PT, MLB Network (Spanish: Univision Deportes)

CLE@BOS (Game 3) -- 6:08 p.m. ET, TBS (Spanish: CNN en Espanol)

CHI@SF (Game 3)  -- 9:38 p.m. ET/6:38 p.m. PT, FS1 (Spanish: FOX Deportes)

*If TEX-TOR series is over, all other game times remain the same.

 

Tuesday, October 11th

IF THREE GAMES

CLE@BOS (Game 4) -- 2:08 p.m. ET, TBS (Spanish: CNN en Espanol)

WSH@LAD (Game 4) -- 5:05 p.m. ET/2:05 p.m. PT, FS1 (Spanish: FOX Deportes)

CHI@SF (Game 4) -- 8:40 p.m. ET/5:40 p.m. PT, FS1 (Spanish: FOX Deportes)

IF TWO NLDS GAMES

WSH@LAD (Game 4) -- 5:05 p.m. ET/2:05 p.m. PT, FS1 (Spanish: FOX Deportes)

CHI@SF (Game 4)* -- 8:40 p.m. ET/5:40 p.m. PT, FS1 (Spanish: FOX Deportes)

*If CHI-SF series is over, then WSH-LAD will begin at 8:08 p.m. (ET) / 7:08 p.m. (CT).

IF TWO GAMES (CLE-BOS & WSH-LAD)

CLE@BOS (Game 4) -- 3:08 p.m. ET, TBS (Spanish: CNN en Espanol)

WSH@LAD (Game 4) -- 8:08 p.m. ET/5:08 p.m. PT, FS1 (Spanish: FOX Deportes)

 

Wednesday, October 12th

BOS@CLE (Game 5)* -- 6:08 p.m. ET, TBS (Spanish: CNN en Espanol)

TOR@TEX (Game 5)* -- 9:38 p.m. ET/8:38 p.m. CT, TBS (Spanish: CNN en Espanol)

*If there is only one ALDS game, it will begin at 8:08 p.m. (ET)/7:08 p.m. (CT).

 

Thursday, October 13th

LAD@WSH (Game 5)* -- 5:05 p.m. ET, FS1 (Spanish: FOX Deportes)

SF @ CHI (Game 5)* -- 8:40 p.m. ET / 5:40 p.m. ET, FS1 (Spanish: FOX Deportes)

*If there is only one NLDS game, it will begin at 8:08 p.m. (ET)/7:08 p.m. (CT).