Remainder of Division Series start times announced

Major League Baseball today announced the remainder of the start times for all potential Division Series games. Please see the following pages for a listing of all Division Series first pitch times and possible scenarios.

TBS will exclusively televise all American League Postseason games, while FS1 and MLB Network will exclusively televise all National League Division Series action.

Spanish-language telecast networks for each Division Series game are included in the listing on the following pages. MLB Network will air the Spanish-language telecast for ALDS Game Three between the Rangers and the Blue Jays.

All games telecast on MLB Network, TBS and FOX will be available to MLB.TV subscribers who are authenticated subscribers to the applicable network through a participating pay TV provider.

ESPN Radio will provide live national coverage of all 2016 MLB Postseason games. The 2016 Postseason schedule can be accessed at MLB.com/postseason or via the MLB.com At Bat mobile app.

2016 DIVISION SERIES SCHEDULE
Subject to change
 
FRIDAY, OCTOBER 7th
Series | First Pitch (ET/Site Time) | Network | Spanish

TOR @ TEX (Game 2) | 1:08 p.m. (ET)/12:08 p.m. (CT) | TBS | CNN en Español
BOS @ CLE (Game 2) | 4:38 p.m. (ET) | TBS | CNN en Español
LAD @ WSH (Game 1) | 5:38 p.m. (ET) | FS1 | FOX Deportes
SF @ CHI (Game 1) | 9:15 p.m. (ET)/8:15 p.m. (CT) | FS1 | FOX Deportes
 
SATURDAY, OCTOBER 8TH
Series | First Pitch (ET/Site Time) | Network | Spanish

LAD @ WSH (Game 2) | 4:08 p.m. (ET) | FS1 | FOX Deportes
SF @ CHI (Game 2) | 8:08 p.m. (ET)/7:08 p.m. (CT) | MLBN | MLBN (SAP)

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 9TH
Series | First Pitch (ET/Site Time) | Network | Spanish

CLE @ BOS (Game 3) | 4:08 p.m. (ET) | TBS | CNN en Español
TEX @ TOR (Game 3) | 7:38 p.m. (ET) | TBS | MLBN

MONDAY, OCTOBER 10TH 
IF FOUR GAMES
Series | First Pitch (ET/Site Time) | Network | Spanish

TEX @ TOR (Game 4) | 1:08 p.m. (ET) | TBS | CNN en Español
WSH @ LAD (Game 3) | 4:08 p.m. (ET)/1:08 p.m. (PT) | MLBN | Univision Deportes
CLE @ BOS (Game 4) | 6:08 p.m. (ET) | TBS | CNN en Español
CHI @ SF (Game 3) | 9:38 p.m. (ET)/6:38 p.m. (PT) | FS1 | FOX Deportes
 
IF THREE GAMES
Series | First Pitch (ET/Site Time) | Network | Spanish

WSH @ LAD (Game 3) | 4:08 p.m. (ET)/1:08 p.m. (PT) | MLBN | Univision Deportes
CLE @ BOS (Game 4) or TEX @ TOR (Game 4) | 6:08 p.m. (ET) | TBS | CNN en Español
CHI @ SF (Game 3) | 9:38 p.m. (ET)/6:38 p.m. (PT) | FS1 | FOX Deportes
 
IF TWO GAMES
Series | First Pitch (ET/Site Time) | Network | Spanish

WSH @ LAD (Game 3) | 6:08 p.m. (ET)/3:08 p.m. (PT) | MLBN | Univision Deportes
CHI @ SF (Game 3) | 9:38 p.m. (ET)/6:38 p.m. (PT) | FS1 | FOX Deportes
 
TUESDAY, OCTOBER 11TH
Series | First Pitch (ET/Site Time) | Network | Spanish

WSH @ LAD (Game 4)* | 5:05 p.m. (ET) /2:05 p.m. (PT) | FS1 | FOX Deportes
CHI @ SF (Game 4)* | 8:40 p.m. (ET)/5:40 p.m. (PT) | FS1 | FOX Deportes
*If there is only one NLDS game, it will begin at 8:08 p.m. (ET)/5:08 p.m. (PT).
 
WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 12TH
Series | First Pitch (ET/Site Time) | Network | Spanish

BOS @ CLE (Game 5)* | 6:08 p.m. (ET) | TBS | CNN en Español
TOR @ TEX (Game 5)* | 9:38 p.m. (ET)/8:38 p.m. (CT) | TBS | CNN en Español
*If there is only one ALDS game, it will begin at 8:08 p.m. (ET)/7:08 p.m. (CT).
 
THURSDAY, OCTOBER 13TH
Series | First Pitch (ET/Site Time) | Network | Spanish

LAD @ WSH (Game 5)* | 5:05 p.m. (ET) | FS1 | FOX Deportes
SF @ CHI (Game 5)* | 8:40 p.m. (ET)/7:40 p.m. (CT) | FS1 | FOX Deportes
*If there is only one NLDS game, it will begin at 8:08 p.m. (ET)/7:08 p.m. (CT).