Giants announce 25-man roster for 2016 National League Division Series

The San Francisco Giants set their 25-man roster for the 2016 National League Division Series vs. the Chicago Cubs, club Senior Vice President and General Manager Bobby Evans announced today.
The Giants will enter the NLDS with 12 pitchers, two catchers, six infielders and five outfielders. The roster includes:
Pitchers (12)
50 Ty Blach LHP
40 Madison Bumgarner LHP
46 Santiago Casilla RHP
47 Johnny Cueto RHP
70 George Kontos RHP
64 Derek Law RHP
49 Javier Lopez LHP
45 Matt Moore LHP
54 Sergio Romo RHP
29 Jeff Samardzija RHP
13 Will Smith LHP
60 Hunter Strickland RHP
Catchers (2)
14 Trevor Brown C
28 Buster Posey C
Infielders (6)
9 Brandon Belt IF
35 Brandon Crawford IF
21 Conor Gillaspie IF
10 Eduardo Nunez IF
12 Joe Panik IF
37 Kelby Tomlinson IF   
Outfielders (5)
7 Gregor Blanco OF
66 Gorkys Hernandez OF
16 Angel Pagan OF
8 Hunter Pence OF
2 Denard Span OF