Red Sox set roster for 2016 American League Division Series

The Boston Red Sox today announced the team's 25-man active roster for their American League Division Series with the Cleveland Indians.

The roster is as follows:

PITCHERS (11): Matt Barnes, Clay Buchholz, Joe Kelly, Craig Kimbrel, Drew Pomeranz, Rick Porcello, David Price, Eduardo Rodriguez, Robbie Ross Jr., Koji Uehara, Brad Ziegler.

CATCHERS (2): Sandy Leon, Christian Vazquez. 

INFIELDERS (8): Xander Bogaerts, Marco Hernandez, Aaron Hill, Brock Holt, David Ortiz, Dustin Pedroia, Hanley Ramirez, Travis Shaw.  

OUTFIELDERS (4): Andrew Benintendi, Mookie Betts, Jackie Bradley Jr., Chris Young.

The Red Sox will play the Indians in Game 1 of the 2016 ALDS tonight at Progressive Field beginning at 8:08 p.m. ET. A complete Red Sox Division Series roster is attached.