Division Series Start Times Through Sunday Announced

Major League Baseball today announced the start times for Division Series games through Sunday, October 9th. TBS will exclusively televise all American League Postseason games, while FS1 and MLB Network will exclusively televise all National League Division Series action.

The Postseason will get underway tomorrow (Tuesday) night in Toronto on TBS, as the Toronto Blue Jays will host the AL East-rival Baltimore Orioles in the AL Wild Card Game. Tuesday's pregame show on TBS will begin at 7:30 p.m. (ET) and first pitch at Rogers Centre is slated for 8:08 p.m. (ET). On Wednesday, the New York Mets will host the San Francisco Giants in the NL Wild Card Game on ESPN. ESPN's Baseball Tonight will air at 7:00 p.m. (ET), followed by first pitch at Citi Field at 8:09 p.m. (ET).

On Thursday, the American League Division Series on TBS will begin when the winner of the AL Wild Card Game (the Blue Jays or the Orioles) will visit the Texas Rangers at 4:38 p.m. (ET)/3:38 p.m. (CT). In the evening, the Cleveland Indians will host the Boston Red Sox at 8:08 p.m. (ET).

On Friday, a full slate of Division Series games will begin with Game Two of the Rangers' ALDS on TBS, with first pitch at 1:08 pm. (ET)/12:08 p.m. (CT). TBS will then air Game Two of Red Sox-Indians at 4:38 p.m. (ET). FS1 will carry Game One of the NLDS between the host Washington Nationals and the Los Angeles Dodgers, with first pitch set for 5:38 p.m. (ET)/2:38 p.m. (PT). At 9:15 p.m. (ET)/8:15 p.m. (CT), the Chicago Cubs will host the winner of the NL Wild Card Game (the Mets or the Giants) on FS1 at Wrigley Field.

On Saturday, Game Two of Dodgers-Nationals will be played at 4:08 p.m. (ET)/1:08 p.m. (PT) and will appear on FS1, while MLB Network will have Game Two of the Cubs' NLDS at 8:08 p.m. (ET)/7:08 p.m. (CT). On Sunday, TBS will feature Game Three of Indians-Red Sox at Fenway Park at 4:08 p.m. (ET), followed by Game Three of the Rangers' ALDS, at either Toronto or Baltimore, at 7:38 p.m. (ET)/6:38 p.m. (CT).

Spanish-language telecasts of the NLDS will be shown on FOX Deportes, while the ALDS will be televised on CNN en Español. Due to the Presidential debate on Sunday, October 9th at 9:00 p.m. (ET), MLB Network will have the Spanish-language feed for Game Three of the Rangers' ALDS in the evening.

All games telecast on MLB Network, TBS and FOX will be available to MLB.TV subscribers who are authenticated subscribers to the applicable network through a participating pay TV provider.

ESPN Radio will provide live national coverage of all 2016 MLB Postseason games, including the Wild Card Games. The 2016 Postseason schedule can be viewed at MLB.com/postseason.