Marlins to host the Mets, Phillies and Cardinals from July 22-31

Homestand to feature Star Trek Night, Zombie Night, two Heritage Nights, and four fan giveaways

The Miami Marlins begin a 10-game homestand tomorrow, with the opener of a three-game set against the New York Mets. On Monday, July 25, the Marlins begin a three-game series against the Philadelphia Phillies, before concluding the homestand with a four-game set against the St. Louis Cardinals, beginning on Thursday, July 28.

The highlights of the Marlins' upcoming homestand include:

  • Puerto Rican Heritage Night, powered by South Florida Ford -- Friday, July 22 vs. the Mets
  • Budweiser Burger and Beer Friday -- Friday, July 22 vs. the Mets
  • Star Trek Night -- Saturday, July 23 vs. the Mets
  • Dontrelle Willis 2005 All-Star Bobblehead, courtesy of Stanley Tools (first 10,000 fans) -- Saturday, July 23 vs. the Mets
  • Christian Yelich Kids Jersey, courtesy of Lexus (first 5,000 kids) -- Sunday, July 24 vs. the Mets
  • South Florida Heroes Monday -- Monday, July 25 vs. the Phillies
  • Steals & Deals Tuesday -- Tuesday, July 26 vs. the Phillies
  • Camp Day -- Wednesday, July 27 vs. the Phillies
  • Seniors Free Thursday -- Thursday, July 28 vs. the Cardinals
  • Taiwanese Heritage Night, presented by the Taipei Economic & Cultural Office in Miami -- Friday, July 29 vs. the Cardinals
  • Budweiser Burger and Beer Friday --Friday, July 29 vs. the Cardinals
  • Zombie Night -- Saturday, July 30 vs. the Cardinals
  • Marlins RBI Night -- Saturday, July 30 vs. the Cardinals
  • Alex Gonzalez 1999 All-Star Bobblehead, courtesy of UHealth (first 5,000 fans) -- Saturday, July 30 vs. the Cardinals
  • Marlins 2016 All-Star Poster, courtesy of Franklin Dodd Communications (first 15,000 fans) -- Sunday, July 31 vs. the Cardinals