Pre-arb signings

The following twenty (20) players have signed their Major League contracts for the 2016 campaign:
Adams, Austin
Aguilar, Jesus
Almonte, Abraham
Anderson, Cody
Armstrong, Shawn
Baker, Dylan
Bauer, Trevor
Clevinger, Michael
Crockett, Kyle
House, TJ
Lindor, Francisco
Merritt, Ryan
Morimando, Shawn
Naquin, Tyler
Otero, Dan
Ramirez, Jose
Ramsey, James
Salazar, Danny
Urshela, Giovanny
Walters, Zach
The renewal deadline is March 11 and the club intends to sign the four remaining players in the next 24 hours.