2015 BBWAA Awards finalists announced

Winners will be announced November 16 - 19 exclusively on MLB Network

The Baseball Writers' Association of America (BBWAA) today announced the top three finalists in the American League and National League for the 2015 BBWAA Awards in a special telecast on MLB Network. The complete list of finalists and the dates for each award announcement are:
Monday, November 16, 6:00 p.m. ET:
AL Jackie Robinson Rookie of the Year: Carlos Correa, Francisco Lindor, Miguel Sano
NL Jackie Robinson Rookie of the Year: Kris Bryant, Matt Duffy, Jung Ho Kang
Tuesday, November 17, 6:00 p.m. ET:  
AL Manager of the Year: Jeff Banister, A.J. Hinch, Paul Molitor
NL Manager of the Year: Terry Collins, Joe Maddon, Mike Matheny
Wednesday, November 18, 6:00 p.m. ET:
AL Cy Young Award: Sonny Gray, Dallas Keuchel, David Price
NL Cy Young Award: Jake Arrieta, Zack Greinke, Clayton Kershaw
Thursday, November 19, 6:00 p.m. ET:
AL Most Valuable Player: Lorenzo Cain, Josh Donaldson, Mike Trout
NL Most Valuable Player: Paul Goldschmidt, Bryce Harper, Joey Votto
Starting next Monday, November 16 through Thursday, November 19, BBWAA Awards Week on MLB Network will feature the exclusive live announcements of the winners of each award in the American League and National League by BBWAA secretary-treasurer Jack O'Connell. Hosted by MLB Network's Greg Amsinger, BBWAA Awards Week will feature live interviews with award finalists and winners, analysis from many BBWAA members and voters, including MLB Network insiders Ken Rosenthal and Tom Verducci, and insight from MLB Network's Ron Darling, Brian Kenny, Carlos Pena, Dan Plesac, Harold Reynolds, Bill Ripken, Christopher Russo and John Smoltz. MLB Network's daily offseason programming will provide extensive coverage leading up to and following the award announcements, including on Hot Stove hosted by Matt Vasgersian and Harold Reynolds, High Heat with Christopher Russo presented by Liberty Mutual, MLB Now hosted by Brian Kenny, Intentional Talk with Chris Rose and Kevin Millar, and MLB Network's signature studio show, MLB Tonight.