MLB Network's offseason programming features exclusive coverage of end-of-season awards announcements

Programming Includes BBWAA Awards, Players Choice Awards presented by MLB The Show, Wilson Defensive Player of the Year Awards, Silver Slugger Awards & 2015 Esurance MLB Awards

With the 2015 World Series in the history books, MLB Network's live offseason programming will begin this week and feature exclusive coverage of several end-of-season awards throughout the month of November. Starting next Monday, November 9 at 8:00 p.m. ET, the winners of the Players Choice Awards presented by MLB The Show will be revealed, followed by the announcement of the finalists for the BBWAA Awards on Tuesday, November 10 at 6:00 p.m. ET. The winners of the Wilson Defensive Player of the Year Awards will be announced on Wednesday, November 11 at 6:00 p.m. ET, and the recipients of the Silver Slugger Awards presented by Louisville Slugger will be named on Thursday, November 12 at 6:00 p.m. ET. Beginning on Monday, November 16 at 6:00 p.m. ET, MLB Network will dedicate four straight days to the BBWAA Awards and the exclusive announcements of the winners of the Rookie of the Year, Manager of the Year, Cy Young and Most Valuable Player awards.

Rounding out MLB Network's extensive awards coverage is the debut of the Esurance MLB Awards, an expanded awards program that recognizes Major League players, baseball fans and memorable moments in unique categories and not limited by league affiliation. Hosted by Brian Kenny and Dan Plesac, the Esurance MLB Awards will be shown exclusively on MLB Network and on Friday, November 20 at 8:00 p.m. ET.

Live baseball coverage will continue this offseason on MLB Network as many of the game's elite prospects will be featured on MLB Network and in Arizona Fall League games televised and simulcast online, starting with the Peoria Javelinas at Surprise Saguaros this Friday, November 6 at 2:30 p.m. ET and the Fall Stars Game, called by Paul Severino, Joe Magrane and's Jim Callis, this Saturday, November 7 at 8:00 p.m. ET.

Starting tomorrow, November 4, MLB Network's offseason programming will include a full slate of studio shows, featuring the fourth season of Hot Stove hosted by Matt Vasgersian and Harold Reynolds live at 9:00 a.m. ET. The afternoons feature High Heat with Christopher Russo presented by Liberty Mutual, MLB Now hosted by Brian Kenny, and Intentional Talk with Chris Rose and Kevin Millar. MLB Network's signature studio show, MLB Tonight, will continue to provide the latest news and interviews around the league live at 6:00 p.m. ET. MLB Network's daily offseason programming schedule can be found here.

MLB Network's Exclusive End-of-Season Awards Coverage:

Monday, November 9, 8:00 p.m. ET: Players Choice Awards presented by MLB The Show

Tuesday, November 10, 6:00 p.m. ET: BBWAA Awards finalists

Wednesday, November 11, 6:00 p.m. ET: Wilson Defensive Player of the Year Awards

Thursday, November 12, 6:00 p.m. ET: Silver Slugger Awards presented by Louisville Slugger

Monday, November 16, 6:00 p.m. ET: BBWAA Rookie of the Year Awards

Tuesday, November 17, 6:00 p.m. ET: BBWAA Manager of the Year Awards

Wednesday, November 18, 6:00 p.m. ET: BBWAA Cy Young Awards

Thursday, November 19, 6:00 p.m. ET: BBWAA Most Valuable Player Awards

Friday, November 20, 8:00 p.m. ET: 2015 Esurance MLB Awards