Arizona Fall League championship game starting lineups

Below are the starting lineups for Saturday's Arizona Fall League championship game that have been made public by the AFL.

A lineup is not official until it is handed to the umpire.

Scottsdale Scorpions @ Surprise Saguaros, 3:08 P.M. ET

  1. CF: Clint Frazier (CLE)
  2. RF: Mike Gerber (DET)
  3. SS: Christian Arroyo (SF)
  4. LF: Mac Williamson (SF)
  5. 1B: Sam Travis (BOS)
  6. 3B: Dominic Ficociello (DET)
  7. DH: Adam Walker (MIN)
  8. 2B: Carlos Asuaje (SD)
  9. C: Stuart Turner (MIN)
  10. SP: Taylor Rogers (MIN)
  1. SS: Yadiel Rivera (MIL)
  2. 3B: Aledmys Diaz (STL)
  3. DH: Jurickson Profar (TEX)
  4. C: Gary Sanchez (NYY)
  5. 1B: Patrick Wisdom (STL)
  6. LF: Tyler Austin (NYY)
  7. RF: Bubba Starling (KC)
  8. CF: Dustin Fowler (NYY)
  9. 2B: Ramon Torres (KC)
  10. SP: Sam Wolff (TEX)