Division Series Start Times Through Sunday Announced

Dodgers to host NLDS Game 1 on Friday at 6:45 p.m. PT and Game 2 on Saturday at 6:07 p.m. PT vs. Mets

Major League Baseball today announced the start times for Division Series games through Sunday, October 11th. FS1 and MLB Network will exclusively televise all American League Division Series games, while TBS will exclusively telecast all National League Division Series games.

The AL East Champion Toronto Blue Jays will host the AL West Champion Texas Rangers in Game 1 of the AL Division Series at Rogers Centre on Thursday, October 8th at either 3:37 p.m. (ET) or 4:07 p.m. (ET), depending on the winner of the AL Wild Card Game presented by Budweiser. Later that evening, at either 7:37 p.m. (ET)/6:37 p.m. (CT) or 8:07 p.m. (ET)/7:07 p.m. (CT), the AL Central Champion Kansas City Royals will host the winner of the AL Wild Card Game (either the Houston Astros or the New York Yankees) in Game 1 of the ALDS at Kauffman Stadium. Both of Thursday's games will be exclusively televised by FS1.

On Friday, October 9th, the Eastern start times of the full slate of four Division Series games will be 12:45 p.m. (TEX @ TOR, Game 2 on MLB Network); 3:45 p.m. (AL Wild Card Game winner @ KC on FS1); 6:45 p.m. (NL Wild Card Game winner @ STL on TBS); and 9:45 p.m. (NYM @ LAD on TBS). The first of Saturday's pair of contests - each an NLDS Game 2 - will get underway at5:37 p.m. (ET)/4:37 p.m. (CT) in St. Louis, where the Cardinals will host the NL Wild Card Game winner, on TBS. The Dodgers will then host the Mets with a 9:07 p.m. (ET)/6:07 p.m. (PT) start on TBS. The first of Sunday's pair of contests - each an ALDS Game 3 - will begin at 4:10 p.m. (ET), featuring the Royals at either Houston or New York and shown on MLB Network. The Rangers will then host the Blue Jays at 8:10 p.m. (ET)/7:10 p.m. (CT) on FS1.

ESPN Radio will provide live national coverage of all 2015 MLB Postseason games, including the Wild Card Games presented by Budweiser.

The 2015 Postseason schedule can be viewed at MLB.com/postseason.