Division Series start times set through Sunday

Major League Baseball on Monday announced the start times for Division Series games through Sunday. FS1 and MLB Network will exclusively televise all American League Division Series games, while TBS will exclusively telecast all National League Division Series games. All postseason games will be telecast in Canada by Sportsnet.

Postseason schedule

The Blue Jays will host the Rangers in Game 1 of the AL Division Series at Rogers Centre on Thursday at either 3:30 p.m. ET.

Later that evening, at 7:30 p.m. ET, the Royals will host the Astros, the winner of the AL Wild Card Game, in Game 1 of the ALDS at Kauffman Stadium. Both of Thursday's games will be exclusively televised by FS1.

On Friday, the start times of the full slate of four Division Series games will be (all times ET):
• 12:45 p.m. -- TEX @ TOR, ALDS Game 2 on MLB Network
• 3:45 p.m. -- HOU @ KC on FS1
• 6:45 p.m. -- NL Wild Card winner @ STL on TBS)
• 9:45 p.m. -- NYM @ LAD on TBS)

The first of Saturday's pair of contests -- each an NLDS Game 2 -- will get underway at 5:37 p.m. (ET) in St. Louis, where the Cardinals will host the NL Wild Card Game winner, on TBS. The Dodgers will then host the Mets with a 9:07 p.m. ET start on TBS.

The first of Sunday's pair of contests -- each an ALDS Game 3 -- will begin at 4:10 p.m. ET, featuring the Royals at Houston and shown on MLB Network. The Rangers will then host the Blue Jays at 8:10 p.m. ET on FS1.

ESPN Radio will provide live national coverage of all 2015 MLB Postseason games, including the Wild Card Games presented by Budweiser.