We Energies High-Energy Player of the Year award to be announced tonight

All the ballots have been counted and the Brewers and We Energies will announce the winner of the 2015 "We Energies High-Energy Player of the Year" in a pre-game ceremony prior to tonight's game against the Chicago Cubs. The award is presented to the Brewers player that best personifies the characteristics of hard work, a positive attitude and an aggressive approach to playing the game as voted on by fans, media members and We Energies.
The Brewers and We Energies also announced that Zach Stevens of Greenfield was chosen as the winner of the Grand Slam Prize package. Stevens voted for the award online at Brewers.com and had his name selected in a drawing. Stevens' prize package includes participation in the "We Energies High-Energy Player of the Year" pre-game ceremony, the opportunity to throw out a first pitch prior to tonight's game, six Field Diamond Box tickets for tonight's game, an authentic autographed jersey signed by the 2015 We Energies High-Energy Player of the Year, and a Club Level luxury suite for a 2016 Brewers home game.
Sixty lucky fans who voted online also won a pair of Field Infield Box tickets for a Brewers home game this season, compliments of We Energies. 
Jonathan Lucroy won the award in 2014. Other past winners include Carlos Gomez (2013), Ryan Braun (2008 and 2012), Nyjer Morgan (2011), Rickie Weeks (2010), Craig Counsell (2009), Prince Fielder (2007) and Bill Hall (2006).