2015 National Baseball Hall of Fame induction ceremony airs exclusively on MLB Network this Sunday, July 26

MLB Network's Pedro Martinez and John Smoltz join Craig Biggio and Randy Johnson in the 2015 induction class; Amsinger, Gammons, Kenny, Millar & Reynolds anchor live on-site coverage beginning Sunday at 12:00 p.m. ET

Marking just the third time that four players were elected in the same class, MLB Network will exclusively televise the ceremony as Craig Biggio, Randy Johnson, Pedro Martinez and John Smoltz are inducted into the National Baseball Hall of Fame in Cooperstown, New York this Sunday, July 26. Anchored by Hall of Fame award-winning writer Peter Gammons, Martinez's former Boston Red Sox teammate Kevin Millar, Johnson's former Seattle Mariners teammate Harold Reynolds, and hosts Greg Amsinger and Brian Kenny, MLB Network's live on-site coverage will begin with MLB Tonight on Sunday at 12:00 p.m. ET, followed by the Induction Ceremony at 1:30 p.m. ET.

MLB Network's exclusive live telecast of the ceremony will include the acceptance speeches by Biggio, Johnson, Martinez and Smoltz, the four electees from the Baseball Writers' Association of America vote in January. The ceremony will also feature the introductions of an expected 53 Hall of Famers, including Whitey Ford, Juan Marichal, Joe Morgan and Nolan Ryan. Beginning this Friday on MLB Tonight, MLB Network's Hall of Fame coverage will also feature a special tribute to the three pitchers in the 2015 class as Hall of Famer and three-time Cy Young Award winner Tom Seaver narrates an essay by MLB Network's Tom Verducci that recalls how Johnson, Martinez and Smoltz each overcame unique challenges to exceed expectations over the course of their careers.

On Sunday at 8:00 p.m. ET, MLB Network will premiere a new episode of Studio 42 with Bob Costas featuring the 2015 Hall of Fame pitchers, Johnson, Martinez and Smoltz, filmed in Cooperstown earlier in the week. With a combined nine Cy Young Awards among them, Johnson, Martinez and Smoltz became the first trio of pitchers honored by the BBWAA in the same election, with each appearing on the ballot for the first time. Immediately following the interview, MLB Network will televise an abbreviated version of the Induction Ceremony at 9:00 p.m. ET.

Leading into its live coverage on Sunday, MLB Network will air the 2015 Hall of Fame Awards Presentation at 11:00 a.m. ET. The presentation, which will be held on Saturday, July 25 in Cooperstown and hosted by Greg Amsinger, will honor longtime Detroit News sportswriter Tom Gage with the J.G. Taylor Spink Award for his contributions to baseball writing and San Diego Padres announcer Dick Enberg with the Ford C. Frick Award for baseball broadcasting.

MLB Network's live coverage of the Induction Ceremony will be simulcast on MLB.com and BaseballHall.org, and available for live authenticated streaming via MLB.com At Bat. MLB Network will make footage of the ceremony available live via satellite and additional details on the satellite feed will be sent to media from MLB Network. The Hall of Fame's 2015 election results were announced on January 6 live from MLB Network's studios for the seventh consecutive year and aired exclusively on MLB Network and MLB.com.

About MLB Network:

MLB Network is the ultimate television destination for baseball fans, featuring the multiple Emmy Award-winning MLB Tonight, live regular season and Postseason game telecasts, original programming, highlights, and insights and analysis. MLB Network debuted on January 1, 2009 in a record-setting 50 million homes, is currently distributed in approximately 70 million homes throughout the U.S., Canada and Puerto Rico, and is available for live, authenticated streaming via MLB.com At Bat and MLBNetwork.com. For more information and to find MLB Network in your area, go to www.MLBNetwork.com.