Pirates announce return of "No Fees" promotion

Team to Pay Service Fees on Select Tickets Purchased by Phone or Online During Three-Day Promotion

The Pittsburgh Pirates announced today the return of the popular "No Fees" promotion. Starting today, Monday, July 20, and taking place through Wednesday, July 22, the team will pay all service fees charged to fans for tickets purchased to select games during that time both over the phone and online at pirates.com/nofees. Throughout the three-day offer, fans will be able to purchase tickets for 11 of the remaining 33 home dates at PNC Park with the Pirates covering the associated service fees.

The covered fees will apply to the eligible tickets purchased during this three-day period; regardless of the date of the game. For example, a fan purchasing two tickets online or over the phone on Tuesday, July 21 for the Wednesday, August 19 game against the Arizona Diamondbacks will not be charged any service fees for placing that order.

Fans are encouraged to take advantage of this offer to get tickets for any of the below select dates at PNC Park. Included in that schedule are games against National League playoff contending teams such as the Chicago Cubs and Washington Nationals, as well as the Thursday, August 20 date vs the World Champion San Francisco Giants.

Available No Fees home dates include:

  • Thursday, July 23- Sunday, July 26 vs. Washington Nationals
  • Monday, August 3- Wednesday, August 5 vs. Chicago Cubs
  • Monday, August 17-Wednesday, August 19 vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
  • Thursday, August 20 vs San Francisco Giants (7:05 p.m.)

To take advantage of this limited time offer, please visit pirates.com/nofees or call 1-877-893-2827 from Monday, July 20 through 11:59 p.m. on Wednesday, July 22.

*Delivery fees covered by the team are on print at home tickets only.