Summer at Citizens Bank Park to Feature Concerts, Fireworks with the Philadelphia Orchestra & Phillies Fan Events

Citizens Bank Park, home of the Phillies, has a jam-packed summer of fun! Below are some highlights, including concerts, as well as giveaways, promotions, and theme night ticket events taking place during select Phillies games.

Concerts at Citizens Bank Park

Thursday, August 13 - Legendary musician Billy Joel returns! This will be Joel's 4th appearance at the Phillies ballpark, setting the record for the most live performances by an artist in the history of Citizens Bank Park. For ticket information, click here.

Saturday, August 15 - Zac Brown Band's 2015 Jekyll & Hyde Tour with special guest, The Avett Brothers! For ticket information, go to phillies.com/country.

Phillies Giveaways & Promotional Events

Saturday, June 27 - W.B. Mason Collectible Truck, Children 14 and under, 3:05 p.m. vs. Nationals

Sunday, June 28 - PECO Phanatic Alternate Jersey, Children 14 and under, 1:35 p.m. vs. Nationals

Wednesday, July 1 & Thursday, July 2 - XFINITY Fireworks Show #1, 7:05 p.m. (Wednesday) and XFINITY Fireworks Show #2, 6:35 p.m. (Thursday) vs. Brewers: The ultimate fireworks show immediately following the game featuring the Philadelphia Orchestra!

Saturday, July 18 -Apple Vacations Photo Night presented by Now Resorts & Spas with Magnetic Frame, 7:05 p.m. vs. Marlins. Prior to the game, take photos on the field with Phillies players!

Sunday, July 19 -- Pennsylvania Auto Theft Prevention Authority Travel Mug, Fans 15 and over, 1:35 p.m. vs. Marlins

Wednesday, July 22 and Thursday, August 6 - Nemours Kids Run the Bases, Children 14 and under, 1:05 p.m. vs. Rays (7/22) and Dodgers (8/6). Following the game, children can go onto the field to run the bases!

PHILLIES TOYOTA ALUMNI WEEKEND

Friday, July 31 - Toyota Phillies Pat Burrell Wall of Fame Night, 7:05 p.m. vs. Braves. World Series champion Pat Burrell is inducted into the Phillies Wall of Fame.

Saturday, August 1 - Toyota Phillies Alumni Night, 7:05 p.m. vs. Braves. Legends return for this special event.

Sunday, August 2 -Toyota Phillies Wall of Fame Fathead, 1:35 p.m. vs. Braves.

Tuesday, August 18 - Toyota Larry Bowa Bobble Figurine, 7:05 p.m. vs. Blue Jays. Celebrates Larry Bowa's 50-years in major league baseball, as an all-star player, coach and manager.

Phillies Theme Nights: Theme Night tickets are required for the below.

#EmojiMondays featuring a Phillies Emoji T-shirt with Carlos Ruiz, Chase Utley, the Phanatic and Ben Revere as emojis. Package includes a game ticket in the Scoreboard Porch with concession credit.

      Monday, June 29 vs. Brewers; Monday, July 20 vs. Rays; Monday, August 24 vs. Mets.

Friday, July 17 - Fiat Italian Heritage Celebration with Phillies Rocky Balboa Bleacher Creature, Jr. giveaway, 7:05 p.m. vs. Marlins. Also features Italian food and entertainment.

Wednesday, August 19 - STAR WARS Night benefitting Stand Up to Cancer. Giveaway features STAR WARS t-shirt with Phanatic as a Jedi, 7:05 p.m. vs. Blue Jays. Use the Force for good! Features STAR WARS fun throughout the game.

Monday, August 24 - Country Music Night with Phillies Camo Snapback Hat, 7:05 p.m. vs. Mets. Features country music and entertainment!

Find out about all Theme Night ticketed events at www.phillies.com/themenights