D-backs agree to terms with all pre-arbitration players

D-backs agree to terms with all pre-arbitration players

SCOTTSDALE, Ariz. -- The D-backs announced Friday that they have agreed to terms on one-year contracts with all of their pre-arbitration players, meaning that all members of their 40-man roster are now under contract.

The players who agreed to terms include:

Right-handed Pitchers: Chase Anderson, Enrique Burgos, Rubby De La Rosa, Randall Delgado, Evan Marshall, Kevin Munson, A.J. Schugel, Matt Stites and Allen Webster.

Left-handed Pitchers: Andrew Chafin, Patrick Corbin, Will Locante, Vidal Nuño and Robbie Ray.

Catchers: Tuffy Gosewisch and Oscar Hernández.

Infielders: Nick Ahmed, Brandon Drury, Jake Lamb and Chris Owings.

Outfielders: Sócrates Brito, Ender Inciarte, David Peralta and A.J. Pollock.

Steve Gilbert is a reporter for MLB.com. Read his blog, Inside the D-backs, and follow him on Twitter @SteveGilbertMLB. This story was not subject to the approval of Major League Baseball or its clubs.