D-backs agree to terms with 24 players

PHOENIX - The Arizona Diamondbacks (@Dbacks) have agreed to terms on one-year contracts for the 2015 season with 24 pre-arbitration players, according to D-backs Sr. Vice President & General Manager Dave Stewart.

The 24 players who agreed to terms on one-year contracts are:

Right-handed Pitchers (9) - Chase Anderson, Enrique Burgos, Rubby De La Rosa, Randall Delgado, Evan Marshall, Kevin Munson, A.J. Schugel, Matt Stites, Allen Webster;

Left-handed Pitchers (5) - Andrew Chafin, Patrick Corbin, Will Locante, Vidal Nuño, Robbie Ray;

Catcher (2) - Tuffy Gosewisch, Oscar Hernández;

Infielders (4) - Nick Ahmed, Brandon Drury, Jake Lamb, Chris Owings;

Outfielders (4) - Sócrates Brito, Ender Inciarte, David Peralta and A.J. Pollock.

The D-backs now have all players on the 40-man roster under contract for the 2015 season.