White Sox agree to terms with 24 players on 2015 contracts

The Chicago White Sox have agreed to terms on 2015 contracts with the following 24 players:
Pitchers (11) - Maikel Cleto, Raul Fernandez, Onelki Garcia, Dan Jennings, Erik Johnson, Frankie Montas, Jake Petricka, Zach Putnam, Eric Surkamp, Daniel Webb and Michael Ynoa
Catchers (3) - Rob Brantly, Adrian Nieto and Kevan Smith
Infielders (6) - Matt Davidson, Leury Garcia, Conor Gillaspie, Tyler Saladino, Carlos Sanchez and Andy Wilkins
Outfielders (4) -Adam Eaton, Avisail Garcia, J.B. Shuck and Trayce Thompson

With the signings, all members of the White Sox 40-man roster are under contract for the 2015 season.