Orioles announce change to spring training radio broadcast schedule

The Orioles and CBS RADIO's 105.7 The Fan (WJZ-FM), the flagship station of the Orioles Radio Network, have announced a change in the spring training radio broadcast schedule. The Sunday, March 8 game against the Minnesota Twins at 1:05 p.m. will replace the Saturday, March 14 game against the Tampa Bay Rays.

The March 14 game will still be televised by MASN as part of their seven-game television broadcast schedule.

The complete schedule of spring training games to be carried live on 105.7 The Fan is below (all times ET).

Wednesday, March 4              Detroit Tigers                          1:05 p.m.

Saturday, March 7                  Boston Red Sox                     1:05 p.m.

Sunday, March 8                     at Minnesota Twins                 1:05 p.m.

Wednesday, March 11            Toronto Blue Jays                    1:05 p.m.

Sunday, March 15                   at Pittsburgh Pirates               1:05 p.m.

Saturday, March 21                at Minnesota Twins                 1:05 p.m.

Sunday, March 22                 St. Louis Cardinals                  1:05 p.m.

Saturday, March 28              at New York Yankees              1:05 p.m.

Sunday, March 29                 Minnesota Twins                    1:05 p.m.

Wednesday, April 1                 Pittsburgh Pirates                  7:05 p.m.*

Friday, April 3                         Atlanta Braves                        6:05 p.m.*

Saturday, April 4                     at Atlanta Braves                  3:05 p.m.*

*Includes 30-minute pre- and post-game shows.