Follow TigerFest on and Tigers social media platforms

Fans around the world can experience TigerFest via a live stream on

TigerFest 2015 is scheduled for Saturday, January 24. Fans can follow all the festivities through their very own computer or mobile device. In addition to six hours of streaming content on, the Tigers will be updating their official Twitter (@Tigers), official Twitter en Español (@TigresdeDetroit), official Facebook ( as well as the club's official Instagram (@Tigers) and Snapchat (Tigers) with pictures, video and the latest updates from the 20th annual TigerFest!

For the third straight year, fans will be able to share their experiences and pictures from TigerFest with people from all over the world by using the official hashtag of TigerFest (#TigerFest) on Twitter and Instagram. TigerFest will also include the Tigers Social Media Clubhouse for the third straight year. Fans attending TigerFest can follow all the action throughout Comerica Park on social media on Saturday, but a select few will be invited to join the Social Media Clubhouse, which will feature exclusive interactive experiences with Tigers players. Fans not in attendance will have the opportunity to Skype with select Tigers personnel from the Social Media Clubhouse.

TigerFest will feature a main stage with content, including interviews with key Tigers players throughout the day streaming live on from 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m, allowing Tigers fans worldwide to experience the excitement.

The Official Spanish Tigers Twitter (@TigresdeDetroit) delivers the latest news and updates to our Spanish-speaking fans from around the world. Spanish-speaking fans have shown the Tigers tremendous support by making @TigresdeDetroit the second most followed Spanish Twitter account in Major League Baseball.

A complete list of Tigers players, coaches, executives, broadcasters and alumni attending TigerFest is included below:

Al Avila
David Dombrowski
Al Alburquerque
Rod Allen
Brad Ausmus
Alex Avila
Wynton Bernard
Mick Billmeyer
Nick Castellanos
Yoenis Cespedes
Dave Clark
Tyler Collins
Rajai Davis
Dan Dickerson
Buck Farmer
Daniel Fields
Anthony Gose
Shane Greene
Blaine Hardy
Bryan Holaday
Jose Iglesias
Mario Impemba
Jeff Jones
Wally Joyner
John Keating
Ian Krol
Kyle Lobstein
Dixon Machado
Matt Martin
Victor Martinez
J.D. Martinez
James McCann
Steven Moya
Joe Nathan
David Newhan
Lance Parrish
Hernan Perez
David Price
Andrew Romine
Bruce Rondon
Kyle Ryan
Alfredo Simon
Chad Smith
Alan Trammell
Drew VerHagen
Justin Verlander
Mickey York
Omar Vizquel
Alex Wilson
Josh Zeid