All-time winners

Trevor Hoffman Award (NL Reliever of the Year)

Named for National League all-time saves leader Trevor Hoffman, the award is given to the Senior Circuit's top reliever.

Year Player Team Position
2019 Josh Hader Milwaukee RP
2018 Josh Hader Milwaukee P
2017 Kenley Jansen LA Dodgers P
2016 Kenley Jansen LA Dodgers RP
2015 Mark Melancon Pittsburgh RP
2014 Craig Kimbrel Atlanta RP