All-time winners

Gold Glove

Given out since 1957, the Gold Glove honors the best defenders at each position in each league. Major League managers and coaches, voting only within their league and unable to vote for players on their own teams, account for 75 percent of the selection process. The other 25 percent goes to the sabermetrics community. Since 1958, separate AL and NL Gold Gloves have been awarded.

Year Player Team Position
2018 Zack Greinke Arizona P
2018 Yadier Molina St. Louis C
2018 Anthony Rizzo Chi Cubs 1B
2018 Freddie Freeman Atlanta 1B
2018 DJ LeMahieu Colorado 2B
2018 Nolan Arenado Colorado 3B
2018 Nick Ahmed Arizona SS
2018 Corey Dickerson Pittsburgh LF
2018 Ender Inciarte Atlanta CF
2018 Nick Markakis Atlanta RF